News In English

15 Parliamentary Secretaries attached with 12 cabinet ministers

RAIPUR: All the 15 parliamentary secretaries having administered oath of office and secrecy have been attached with 12 cabinet ministers, except Chief Minister. Two parliamentary secretaries each have been given to cabinet ministers T. S. Singh Deo, Tamradhwaj Sahu and Mohammed Akbar with remaining 9 have only one.

As per the notification issued by D. D. Singh, Secretary, General Administration Department after approval from Chief Minister Bhupesh Baghel on Tuesday states that Parliamentary Secretary Dwarikadhish Yadav (Khallari) has been attached with Dr Premsai Singh Tekam, Minister for Scheduled Tribe and Scheduled Caste Development, OBC and Minority Development, School Education and Cooperative.

Parliamentary Secretary Vinod Sevanlal Chandrakar (Mahasamund) and Gurudayal Singh Banjare (Navagarh) has been attached with Tribhuvaneshwar Saran Singh Deo, Minister for Panchayat and rural development, Public Health and Family Welfare, Medical Education, 10-point programme implementation, Commercial Tax (GST)

Chandradev Prasad Rai (Bhilaigarh) and Sishupal Sori (Kanker) have been attached with cabinet minister Mohammed Akbar holding portfolio of Transport, Housing and Environment, Forest, Law and Legal Affairs,

Shakuntala Sahu (Kasdol) deputed with Ravindra Choubey cabinet minister for Parliamentary Affairs, Agriculture Development and Farmers’ Welfare, Bio Technology, Veterinary, Fisheries, Water Resources and Ayacut
Parliamentary Secretary Vikas Upadhayay (Raipur city-West) and Chintamani Maharaj (Samri) has been attached with cabinet minister Tamradhawaj Sahu, Public Works, Home, Jail, Religious Trust and Endowment and Tourism

Ambika Singh Deo (Baikunthpur) is with Guru Rudra Kumar, Ministers, Public Health Engineering and Gramudyog.

U.D. Minj (Kunkuri) has been attached with Kawasi Lakhma, minister Commercial Tax (Excise), Commerce and industries while Parasnath Rajwade (Bhatgaon) is with Umesh Patel minister higher education, Skill Development, Technical Education and employment, Science and Technology, Sports and Youth Welfare.

Similarly, Indershah Mandavi (Mohala-Manpur) has been attached with Jaisingh Agrawal, Revenue and Calamity management, rehabilitation, commercial tax (Registration and Stamps) and Kunwar Singh Nishad (Gunderdehi) with cabinet minister Amarjeet Bhagat holding Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Protection, Planning (Economic) and Statistic, culture.

Dr Rashmi Ashish Singh (Takhatpur) has been attached with Anila Bhendiya minister of Women and Child Development and Social Welfare while Rekhchand Jain (Jagdalpur) has been attached with Dr Shivkumar Daharia, Minister Urban Administration and development, labour.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button